Windows 7 installing

Windows 7 Windows 7 installing

For many users of the PC the pleasure from acquisition of the long-awaited Windows 7 operating system was saddened by unexpected problems in case of its installation. After an official output of “seven” forums of technical support of Microsoft became a place for serious verbal fights.

Unfortunate up-dating with Windows Vista became the most widespread problem — on this subject to technology professionals of MS for only some days about 3 thousand questions were set.

Some users faced errors in case of installation of the operating system downloaded on the student’s program, offered Microsoft on the eve of Windows 7 output. Prilozheniye-raspakovshchik issued the message on impossibility of record of files then process of installation stopped. Now on a site of corporation the manual for bypass of this error, thus, according to Microsoft is placed, this failure lies on conscience of the third-party distributors spreading up-dating on the Internet.

Failures of operation of a database of a boot configuration (Boot Configuration Database, BCD) in case of Windows 7 installation became other reason of complaint of users. After a message output «This Windows version can’t be set, the prior version was regenerated and ready to operation» the computer started to reboot infinitely because of what neither Vista, nor Windows 7 couldn’t work normally. The solution of this problem is also published on a site of technical support of Microsoft.

At one user group the Windows installer 7 refused to accept a product key, issuing messages on a misprint or even a piracy origin of an entered combination of characters. The staff of corporation from Redmond responded to these complaints standardly, convincing bought “seven” to recheck the code and to enter it more attentively. However, more ingenious visitors of a forum began to do assumptions that instead of updating Vista, users tried to set Windows 7 Upgrade packet on a blank hard disk.

Support Service Group

working 24 h, without holidays and weekends

(093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Make an order now

Установка Windows 7

Windows 7Установка Windows 7

Для многих пользователей ПК радость от приобретения долгожданной операционной системы Windows 7 омрачилась неожиданными проблемами при ее установке. После официального выхода «семерки» форумы технической поддержки Microsoft стали местом для нешуточных словесных баталий.
Наиболее распространенной проблемой стало неудавшееся обновление с Windows Vista — на эту тему техническим специалистам MS всего за несколько дней было задано около 3 тыс. вопросов.

Некоторые пользователи сталкивались с ошибками при установке операционной системы, скачанной по студенческой программе, предложенной Microsoft накануне выхода Windows 7. Приложение-распаковщик выдавало сообщение о невозможности записи файлов, после чего процесс инсталляции останавливался. Сейчас на сайте корпорации размещено руководство для обхода данной ошибки, при этом, по информации Microsoft, данная неисправность лежит на совести сторонних дистрибуторов, распространявших обновление через интернет.
Другой причиной недовольства пользователей стали сбои работы базы данных загрузочной конфигурации (Boot Configuration Database, BCD) при установке Windows 7. После вывода сообщения «Данная версия Windows не может быть установлена, предыдущая версия была восстановлена и готова к работе» компьютер начинал бесконечно перезагружаться, из-за чего ни Vista, ни Windows 7 не могли нормально работать. Решение этой проблемы также опубликовано на сайте технической поддержки Microsoft.
Еще у одной группы пользователей установщик Windows 7 отказался принимать ключ продукта, выдавая сообщения об опечатке или даже пиратском происхождении вводимой комбинации символов. Сотрудники корпорации из Редмонда отвечали на эти жалобы стандартно, убеждая купивших «семерку» перепроверить свой код и ввести его более внимательно. Впрочем, более догадливые посетители форума стали делать предположения о том, что вместо того, чтобы обновить Vista, пользователи пытались установить пакет Windows 7 Upgrade на чистый жесткий диск.

Service Support Group
работает без праздников и выходных
(093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Сделать заказ сейчас