Windows 7, XP installation

Windows installatio

Any computer existing today — house or office, a notebook or stationary, works under control of an operating system. It is the most important software product without which execution of any tasks is simply impossible. How the operating system is set and set up, depends not only load time speed and operations of your computer, but also a correctness of execution of all other programs.

Windows operating systems are most popular today, they are convenient and clear to any user and Windows installation, it would seem at first sight as it is available and easy. However a situation when, having carried out independently standard installation of Windows, through short time you again note failures in computer operation, is very widespread. After all in case of such installation features of your configuration aren’t considered and, often, Windows this from the previous installation, and your personal settings — on the contrary remain, are lost and disappear.n

Установка Windows XP, Vista, 7, Настройка Windows

Support Service Group offers you high-quality professional installation of Windows on the desktop computer or a notebook, considering configuration of your computer. Windows installation by our experts guarantees saving of all data and the majority of user preferences.

We will install and we will set up on long operation the version necessary to you from Windows operating system family – XP/7/Server 2008. Into installation of Windows enters: reinstallation, formatting / razbity on hard drive volumes, installation of drivers, original setup.

Windows setup

You noted, what your computer began to work more slowly, by operation with applications there are errors, and at times it even is involuntarily overloaded? Don’t hurry to reinstall system and all applications! Probably, the thin professional Windows setup is simply necessary for your computer.

The system of automatic adjustment of Windows is too standard, set on a template. On “pure”, only the pro-installed computer, it provides good productivity, but over time the register of Windows clogs, the set of installed applications and sites visited by you register the resident programs which reduce productivity of the computer in system moreover and independently pull from the Internet additional traffic. It would seem, the simplest decision — to reinstall Windows. However it is worth to remember that in this case you should set on new all existing applications, to set up mail and again to register parameters for an input on the Internet.

The output is simple — use services of the professional in the Windows setup. The Windows setup executed by our experts includes reinstallation of drivers and register cleaning, deleting residents and programs spies, setup of a firewall and installation of updates. The Windows setup — fast and qualitative alternative to reinstallation of the operating system, allowing in most cases to achieve improving of operation of the computer. The professional Windows setup will save all your programs and important data.

Windows XP installation on a notebook

Problem often meeting today — “The operation of Vista on my notebook вoesn’t suit me : the constant ‘brakes’, some applications incorrectly work, frequent ‘glitches’ etc.” One of decisions — changeover of Vista on any your tasks XP checked and completely ready to execution. In the shortest periods our experts will execute Windows XP reinstallation, Windows Vista installation, and also changeover of Vista by XP on any model of a notebook.

Windows XPWindows XP — the operating system, enjoying the deserved trust at users of the PC and notebooks. It is easy-to-work and during too time is completely finished and optimized under the average user. Unlike beautiful Windows Vista, HR it is easy in mastering and doesn’t hinder operation of applications of different type by the locking settings and security features. Certainly, and at Whists there is a set of superiorities, but today they for the present give way to meeting defects.

Vista can replace with XP on any notebook and the computer. Windows installation, Windows reinstallation without loss of data — the operations requiring certain skills and experience. In case of the wrong approach to Windows XP or Vista reinstallation you risk to lose all your information or to ‘kill’ file system of a hard drive.

Remember: what to you spoke in department of support of manufacturing company concerning changeover of Vista by XP — In any case it can be realized qualitatively and with a warranty on long operation. Unlike desktop computers, changeover on Windows Vista notebook on XP, reinstallation of Windows becomes complicated a problem connected to search of suitable drivers for XP. If you decided to reinstall Vista on XP, we advise to make a backup copy of the previous system pro-installed on a notebook, in case of its absence (as a rule, vendors in 90 % cases create the additional section with the name RECOVERY in addition to a disk C, D).

Support Service Group offers the following services:

• installation of Windows XP (Professional)

• Windows 7 (Ultimate) installation

• changeover of Windows Vista by Windows XP

• search and installation of suitable drivers

• installation of service packs of an operating system

• setup and optimization of operation of Windows

• Windows reinstallation

• register setup

If high-quality professional installation of Windows is necessary for you, our experts will help you in the shortest terms. A warranty on all operations — about three months.

Support Service Group

working 24 h, without holidays and weekends

(093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Make an order now

Support Service Group offers you high-quality professional installation of Windows on the desktop computer or a notebook, considering configuration of your computer. Windows installation by our experts guarantees saving of all data and the majority of user preferences.

We will set and we will set up on long operation the version necessary to you from Windows operating system family – XP/7/Server 2008. Into installation of Windows enters: reinstallation, formatting on hard drive volumes, installation of drivers, original setup.

Установка Windows 7, XP

Установка Windows

Любой существующий сегодня компьютер — домашний или офисный, ноутбук или стационарный, работает под управлением операционной системы. Именно она является самым главным программным продуктом, без которого выполнение любых задач просто невозможно. От того, как установлена и настроена операционная система, зависит не только скорость загрузки и работы вашего компьютера, но и корректность выполнения всех других программ.

Наиболее популярны сегодня операционные системы класса Windows, они удобны и понятны любому пользователю и установка Windows, казалось бы на первый взгляд, так же доступна и легка. Однако ситуация, когда, проведя самостоятельно типовую установку Windows, через короткое время вы опять замечаете сбои в работе компьютера, очень распространена. Ведь при такой инсталляции не учитываются особенности именно вашей конфигурации и, зачастую, сохраняются данные от предыдущей установки Windows, а ваши личные настройки — наоборот, теряются и пропадают.

Установка Windows XP, Vista, 7, Настройка Windows

Support Service Group предлагает вам качественную профессиональную установку Windows на стационарный компьютер или ноутбук, учитывающую конфигурацию именно вашего компьютера. Установка Windows нашими специалистами гарантирует сохранение всех данных и большинства пользовательских настроек.

Мы установим и настроим на долгую работу нужную вам версию из семейства операционных систем Windows – XP/7/Server 2008. В установку Windows входит: переустановка, форматирование / разбитие на тома жесткого диска, установка драйверов, первоначальная настройка.

Настройка Windows

Вы заметили, что ваш компьютер стал работать медленнее, при работе с приложениями появляются ошибки, а порой он даже непроизвольно перегружается? Не спешите переустанавливать систему и все приложения! Возможно, вашему компьютеру просто необходима тонкая профессиональная настройка Windows.

Система автоматической настройки Windows является слишком типовой, установленной по шаблону. На «чистом», только проинсталлированном компьютере, она обеспечивает хорошую производительность, но со временем реестр Windows засоряется, множество установленных приложений и посещаемых вами сайтов прописывают в систему свои программы-резиденты, которые снижают производительность компьютера, да еще и самостоятельно тянут из Интернета дополнительный трафик. Казалось бы, самое простое решение — переустановить Windows. Однако не стоит забывать, что в этом случае вам придется устанавливать по новой все существующие приложения, настраивать почту и заново прописывать параметры для входа в Интернет.

Выход прост — воспользуйтесь услугами профессионала по настройке Windows. Выполняемая нашими специалистами настройка Windows включает переустановку драйверов и чистку реестра, удаление резидентов и программ-шпионов, настройку брандмауэра и установку обновлений. Настройка Windows — быстрая и качественная альтернатива переустановке операционной системы, позволяющая в большинстве случаев добиться улучшения работы компьютера. Профессиональная настройка Windows сохранит абсолютно все ваши программы и важные данные.

Установка Windows XP на ноутбук

Часто встречающаяся на сегодняшний день проблема — “Меня не устраивает работа Vista на моем ноутбуке: постоянные ‘тормоза’, некоторые приложения некорректно работают, частые ‘глюки’ и т.д.” Одно из решений — замена Vista на проверенную и полностью готовую к выполнению любых ваших задач XP. В кратчайшие сроки наши специалисты выполнят переустановку Windows XP, установку Windows Vista, а также замену Vista на XP на абсолютно любой модели ноутбука.


Windows XPWindows XP — операционная система, пользующаяся заслуженным доверием у пользователей ПК и ноутбуков. Она проста в эксплуатации и в тоже время полностью доработана и оптимизирована под среднестатистического пользователя. В отличие от красивой Windows Vista, ХР легка в освоении и не мешает работе приложений разного типа своими блокирующими настройками и средствами защиты. Конечно, и у Висты есть множество превосходств, но сегодня они пока еще уступают место встречающимся недоработкам.

Vista можно заменить на XP на любом ноутбуке и компьютере. Установка Windows, переустановка Windows без потери данных — операции, требующие определенных навыков и опыта. При неправильном подходе к переустановке Windows XP или Vista вы рискуете потерять всю вашу информацию или ‘убить’ файловую систему жесткого диска.

Помните: что бы вам ни говорили в отделе поддержки компании-производителя по поводу замены Vista на XP — В ЛЮБОМ случае это можно осуществить качественно и с гарантией на долгую работу. В отличие от стационарных компьютеров, замена на ноутбуке Windows Vista на XP, переустановка Windows осложняется проблемой, связанной с поиском подходящих драйверов для XP. Если вы сами решили переустановить Vista на XP, советуем сделать резервную копию предыдущей проинсталлированной на ноутбуке системы, в случае отсутствия её (как правило, производители в 90% случаях создают дополнительный раздел с названием RECOVERY помимо диска C,D).

Support Service Group предлагает следующие услуги:

• установка Windows XP (Professional)

• установка Windows 7 (Ultimate)

• замена Windows Vista на Windows XP
• поиск и установка подходящих драйверов
• установка пакетов обновлений операционной системы
• настройка и оптимизация работы Windows
• переустановка Windows
• настройка реестра

Если вам необходима качественная профессиональная установка Windows, наши специалисты помогут вам в самые короткие сроки. Гарантия на все работы — до трех месяцев.

Support Service Group
работает без праздников и выходных

(093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Сделать заказ сейчас