Support Service Group | Our Services

It takes only one call to the Support Service Group, and you get a full range of computer services. Moreover, it is not necessary to bring the equipment to us. Any computer services will be provided to you right in the office or home.

If the fault occurred at the most inopportune moment, our company offers a service Emergency computer help.

Ask questions about computer repair by phone. (093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Get qualified computer services is simple – it is enough to give us a call the phone numbers listed above. You can also place an order directly on the site.

Repair and configure the PC

The fact that your computer is broken, unfortunately, no surprise – fails even the ultra-space technology. However, even a serious breakdown of the computer is not a cause for concern. Call a computer service center and repair your PC will be designed in such a way that all data on your computer will be saved, and the forced downtime for repairs will be minimized.

Service Engineer Emergency service computer help will you not later than 2 hours

You do not have anywhere to bring your equipment – our service engineer will come to you as soon as possible after booking your service for PC repair. Carrying out repair of PCs, it is mandatory to hold a primary diagnosis of a computer, so you can be sure of – besides the declared fault you will be eliminated are all found in the diagnosis of PC, and you configure a PC.

We propose to transfer the system unit in a stationary computer service center only in rare cases, a typical PC repair is performed on the spot. And in order to benefit from the call was maximal at the same time setting up the computer in the process of repair, we give advice on any matters of use and capabilities of your computer.

By the way, Ambulance service computer help is really done quickly – computer service center is open so that the service engineer to arrive no later than 2 hours after your call, and his skills enough to quickly eliminate most of the problems and set up your computer in your home.

Repair and setup of computers

Installing and configuring operating systems and software

There is a common misconception that the operating system to install and configure each computer can. To some extent this is true – the process of installing the operating system (OS) is quite simplified. But fine-tuning your PC, in which the performance of hardware and software will be the maximum, will be able to perform a specialist who is familiar not only with the latest operating systems, but also knowing the features of computer technology.

The computer will work perfectly only if the correct installation of the operating system

We are qualified to install on your PC or laptop operating system tlike Windows (NT/2000/Server/XP/7), and also pick up the drivers on each individual device, if the original drivers you do not have preserved.

If necessary, at your request, in the process of setting up your PC we will install packages and common office applications, which are necessary for the operation *.

Installing Windows

Searching and removing viruses

Creating a computer virus for some virus writers turned into a kind of sport, and tens of these harmful programs are born every day. Therefore, if not promptly take steps to protect your computer from viruses and trojans, or even a few copies of the malicious software (software) must get on the computer – it means a lot of penetration from flash-drives, and MP3-players to the e-mail and infected Internet sites. The consequences of the invasion of computer viruses are unpredictable, and the injury may not exceed the cost of the computer.

Guaranteed protection against computer viruses gives a comprehensive protection

Our computer service center offers an effective tool to combat computer viruses and spyware. We can buy the best-known, well-established anti-virus software. However, by themselves, such programs will not be effective, you need computer services for complex protection of PCs against unauthorized intrusion, during which time both will be made setting the anti-virus programs.

We can set up your computer so that you will be guaranteed maximum protection of confidential information and payment password database, preventing the leakage of information, and more, without which it is impossible to secure a normal job as a local office network and the Internet.

Anti-virus protection

Connect peripheral devices, and more

If you have a need to connect to a computer modem, fax, printer, scanner, TV / FM-tuner, HDTV, projector, or do you plan to turn your computer into a home theater – feel free to contact: We will install and configure everything for you These devices and systems.

We can help link multiple computers together, set up the work so that all computers have access to the same source on the Internet as usual, and the wireless network.

We will help connect the device to your PC or laptop, set up synchronization of files and folders, e-mail using Bluetooth or IrDA (infrared communication). In the framework of services for connecting additional devices also are connecting mobile GPRS, 3G Internet via cell phone.

Local area networks and the Internet

Support Service Group will connect to your computer equipment and Internet access through local area networks for home and home office, and for companies with a large fleet of computers and office with an extensive local network.

As part of the Internet connection on the LAN we hold the following activities:

  • design and deployment of local area network;
  • design and installation of cable system or the creation of a Wi-Fi network;
  • Internet connection: choosing a provider rate, the required services and the like;
  • analysis of the security of confidential data when connected to the Internet;
  • selection, installation and configuration of hardware and software firewall screening (firewall) to prevent malicious attacks;
  • selection, installation and configuration of network software: operating system software to exchange text, audio and video information, etc.;
  • administration and maintenance of network equipment, services and other computer services.

Installing the Internet

Installing the Wireless Internet

Network Configuration

Support Service Group

working 24 h, without holidays and weekends

(093) 762-7477, (066) 377-5832

Make an order now

Support Service Group | Наши услуги

Достаточно всего одного звонка в Support Service Group, и вы получаете полный спектр компьютерных услуг. Более того, совсем не нужно привозить оборудование к нам. Любые компьютерные услуги будут оказаны вам прямо в офисе или дома.

Если неисправность произошла в самый неподходящий момент, наша компания предлагает услугу Скорая компьютерная помощь.

Получить квалифицированные компьютерные услуги просто — для этого достаточно позвонить нам по телефонам, указанным выше. Вы также можете оформить заявку прямо на сайте.

Ремонт и настройка ПК

В том, что ваш компьютер сломался, к сожалению, нет ничего удивительного — выходит из строя даже сверхнадежная космическая техника. Однако даже серьезная поломка компьютера не является основанием для беспокойства. Позвоните в компьютерный сервис-центр, и ремонт ПК будет выполнен таким образом, что все данные на вашем компьютере будут сохранены, а вынужденные потери времени на ремонт будут сведены к минимуму.

Сервис-инженер службы Скорой компьютерной помощи будет у вас не позднее, чем через 2 часа

Вам не нужно никуда привозить вашу технику — наш сервис-инженер прибудет к вам в максимально короткий срок после заказа вами услуг для выполнения ремонта ПК. Проводя ремонт ПК, он проведет обязательную первичную диагностику компьютера, поэтому вы можете быть уверены — кроме заявленной вами неисправности будут устранены все найденные в процессе диагностики ПК, а также выполнена настройка ПК.

Мы предлагаем передавать системный блок в стационарный компьютерный сервис центр лишь в редких случаях, обычный ремонт ПК выполняется прямо на месте. А чтобы польза от вызова была максимальной, одновременно с настройкой компьютера в процессе ремонта мы даем консультации по любым вопросам использования и возможностям вашего компьютера.

Кстати, услуга Скорая компьютерная помощь действительно выполняется оперативно — компьютерный сервис центр работает так, что сервис-инженер прибудет не позднее чем через 2 часа после вашего вызова, а его квалификации достаточно, чтобы оперативно устранить большинство неполадок и настроить компьютер у вас дома.

Ремонт и настройка компьютеров

Установка и настройка операционных систем и программного обеспечения

Существует распространенное заблуждение, что установить операционную систему и настроить компьютер может каждый. В некоторой степени это верно — сам процесс установки операционной системы (ОС) достаточно упрощен. Но тонкую настройку ПК, при которой производительность аппаратно-программного комплекса будет максимальной, сможет выполнить специалист, хорошо знакомый не только с новейшими операционными системами, но и знающий особенности работы компьютерной техники.

Компьютер будет работать безупречно лишь при правильной установке операционной системы

Мы квалифицированно установим на ваш компьютер или ноутбук операционную систему семейства Windows (NT/2000/Server/XP//7), а также подберем драйверы на каждое отдельное устройство, в случае если оригинальные драйверы у вас не сохранились.

При необходимости, по вашей заявке, в процессе настройки ПК мы установим и пакеты распространенных офисных прикладных программ, которые необходимы для работы*.

Установка Windows

Поиск и устранение вирусов

Создание компьютерных вирусов для некоторых вирусописателей превратилось в своего рода спорт, и десятки этих опасных программ появляются на свет ежедневно. Поэтому если своевременно не принять мер по защите компьютера от вирусов и троянов, один или даже несколько экземпляров такого вредоносного программного обеспечения (ПО) обязательно попадет на компьютер — ведь способов проникновения довольно много: от flash-накопителей и MP3-плейеров до электронной почты и зараженных Интернет-сайтов. Последствия вторжения компьютерных вирусов непредсказуемы, а причиненный вред может превышать стоимость самого компьютера.

Гарантированную защиту от компьютерных вирусов дает лишь комплексная защита

Наш компьютерный сервис-центр предлагает эффективные средства борьбы с компьютерными вирусами и шпионскими программами. У нас можно приобрести наиболее известные, хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя антивирусные программы. Однако сами по себе такие программы не будут эффективны, вам понадобятся компьютерные услуги по комплексной защите ПК от несанкционированного вторжения, в ходе которой как раз будет произведена настройка антивирусных программ.

Мы можем настроить компьютер таким образом, что вам будет гарантированы максимальная защита конфиденциальной информации и платежных паролей, баз данных, предотвращение утечки информации и многое другое, без чего невозможна нормальная безопасная работа как в локальной офисной сети, так и в Интернете.

Антивирусная защита

Подключение периферийных и дополнительных устройств

Если у вас появилась необходимость в подключении к компьютеру модема, факса, принтера, сканера, TV/FM-тюнера, телевизора высокой четкости, проектора, или же вы планируете превратить ваш компьютер в домашний кинозал — смело обращайтесь: мы установим и настроим для вас все эти устройства и системы.

Мы поможем связать несколько компьютеров между собой, настроить работу так, чтобы все компьютеры имели доступ к одному и тому же источнику Интернета как по обычной, так и по беспроводной сети.

Мы поможем подключить КПК к компьютеру или ноутбуку, настроить синхронизацию файлов и папок, электронной почты с помощью Bluetooth или IrDA (ИК-связь). В рамках услуг по подключению дополнительных устройств также производится подключение мобильного GPRS, 3G Интернета через сотовый телефон.

Локальные сети и Интернет

Support Service Group обеспечит связь вашей компьютерной техники и выход в Интернет с помощью локальных компьютерных сетей как для дома и домашнего офиса, так и для компаний, имеющих большой парк компьютеров и офис с разветвленной локальной сетью.

В рамках подключения Интернета по локальной сети мы проводим следующие работы:

  • проектирование и развертывание локальной вычислительной сети;
  • проектирование и прокладка кабельной системы или создание беспроводной Wi-Fi сети;
  • подключение к Интернет: выбор провайдера, тарифа, требуемых услуг и т.п.;
  • анализ безопасности конфиденциальных данных при подключении к Интернет;
  • выбор, установка и настройка аппаратных и программных средств межсетевого экранирования (firewall) с целью предотвращения атак злоумышленников;
  • выбор, установка и настройка сетевого программного обеспечения: операционной системы, программного обеспечения для обмена текстовой, аудио- и видеоинформацией т.п.;
  • администрирование и обслуживание сетевого оборудования, сервисов и любые другие компьютерные услуги.

Установка Интернета
Установка беспроводного Интернета
Настройка сети

Support Service Group
работает без праздников и выходных

Сделать заказ сейчас